STAR WARS THE FORCE AWAKENS IMAX Poster hits online!

I know I’ve just been mainly posting lots of related Star Wars goodness lately that everyone else is aware of, but it was just too hard for me to resist posting up this stunning IMAX poster for THE FORCE AWAKENS, and what a thing of absolute beauty it is!
This poster is pretty simple really, but yet not losing any of its power to grab immediate attention, and of course, it doesn’t have too much going on in the last poster for those of you who thought that poster looked way too busy and had too much going on.
What I love about this one though, is the sheer fact that its really driving home the point that its going back to what made A New Hope so special – shooting on real locations, using mostly practical effects, introducing characters that we’ll no doubt really care about again etc.
I can’t remember the last time I’ve been this excited for a film than I have with this one and I was lucky enough to have been able to book a great seat in time on its opening day in IMAX 3D.
STAR WARS THE FORCE AWAKENS will be released here in the UK from the 17th December.
Leave a Reply

